Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
Phone: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: fasttec@mvk.ru
Event team
Marina Maksimova
Project Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1691
e-mail: Marina.Maksimova@mvk.ru

Alexander Mishin
Sales manager
tel.: + 7 (495) 252 11 07 ext. 1623
e-mail: Alexander.Mishin@mvk.ru

Julia Shestakova
Accountant
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6214
e-mail: Julia.Shestakova@mvk.ru

Marketing
Melanie Milano
Marketing and advertising manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6202
e-mail: Melanie.Milano@mvk.ru

Technical Service
Elena Polyanskaya
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 1665
e-mail: Elena.Polyanskaya@mvk.ru
Accounting
Maria Pakskina
Accountant
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6503
e-mail: Maria.Pakskina@mvk.ru

FOREIGN SALES
China
Ms. Zoe Zuo
tel.: +86 10 85592980/51654222 ext. 818
fax: +86 10 51654222 ext. 820
mob.: 13910010019
e-mail: cew@cewfair.com
www.cewgroup.cn
General Forwarder
DMW EXPO
129223, Russia, Moscow
Prospekt Mira 119, Bld. 452, VDNH
www.dmw-expo.ru
Marina Filippova
Head of International Exhibition
tel.: +7 (915) 224-47-27
e-mail: marina.filippova@dmw-expo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.