Information support

Fastener World Inc was established in 1987. We are a publisher of global fasteners, components, tools, and hardware magazines. Our publications have a circulation of more than 10000 and are spread across 200 countries in the world. Fastener World Inc is a sales agent for global fastener exhibitions.
The business magazine "TOCHKA OPORY" is an authoritative business information resource, a source of professional solutions. The main thematic issues of the publication are devoted to the construction industry, security, energy, oil and gas complex, automation, communications, housing and utilities.
"Industrial Weekly" has been published since 2002. Its purpose is to provide the real sector of the Russian economy with objective, balanced, timely and analytical economic information on the situation in the industries, successful production experience and implementation of new technologies.
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Информационная поддержка

Компания Fastener World Inc была основана в 1987 году, является издателем глобальных журналов по крепежу, инструментам и скобяным изделиям. Тираж изданий составляет более 10000 экземпляров, они распространяются в 200 странах. Fastener World является торговым агентом на всемирных выставках крепежа.
Деловой журнал «ТОЧКА ОПОРЫ» - авторитетный информационный ресурс бизнеса, источник профессиональных решений. Основные тематические выпуски издания посвящены вопросам строительной индустрии, безопасности, энергетики, нефтегазового комплекса, автоматизации, связи, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.
«Промышленный еженедельник» выходит с 2002 года. Цель издания - обеспечить предприятия реального сектора российской экономики объективной, взвешенной, оперативной и аналитической экономической информацией о положении дел в отраслях, успешном производственном опыте, внедрении новых технологий.
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.